Regular Meetings of the SC Forestry Commission

Commission Members

Dr. Walter McPhail, Mauldin, Chairman
H. Stro Morrison,III, Estill, Vice-Chairman
Sam R. Coker, Leesville
James B. Thompson, Greenwood
Eric Smith, Summerville
Jesse Neville, Walhalla
Josh Sandt, Murrell's Inlet
W. McLeod "Mac" Rhodes, Charleston
Dr. George Askew, representative for Dr. James P. Clements, Clemson University


Scott Phillips, State Forester and Secretary to the Commission
Tom Patton, Deputy State Forester
Stephanie Meetze, Director of Legislative and Administrative Services

People and Places / Contact Personnel